PIHOA's Board of Directors

The PIHOA Board of Directors consists of the ministers, directors and secretaries of health for the six USAPI. Additional membership includes USAPI health deputies and senior subordinates, along with eight health professional associations for medicine, nursing, dentistry, behavioral health, primary care, cancer control, and education.

Mr. James Gillan
PIHOA President

Director of Public Health
Department of Public Health and Social Services
123 Chalan Kareta
Mangilao, Guam 96913-6304

Ms. Esther Muna
PIHOA Vice President

Commonwealth of the Northern Marianas Islands
Commonwealth Healthcare Corporation
P.O. Box 500409 CK
Saipan, MP 96950

Dr. Emais Roberts
PIHOA Member

Republic of Palau
Minister of Health
Ministry of Health
P.O. Box 6027
Koror, PW 96940

Mr. Kalani Kaneko

Republic of the Marshall Islands
Minister of Health
Ministry of Health
P.O. Box 16
Majuro, MH 96960

Ms. Magdalena Walter

Federated States of Micronesia
Secretary of Health
Department of Health and Social Affairs
Palikir Station, PS 70
Pohnpei, FM 96941

Mr. Motusa Tuileama Nua

American Samoa
Director of Health
Department of Public Health
P.O. Box 7265
Pago Pago, AS 96799


PIHOA's Calendar

Fatal error: Call to undefined function stout_gc() in /home/content/42/9717742/html/assets/prefooter.php on line 8