Affiliate Members

PIHOA Affiliate Members are made up of 14 non-profit organizations that serve as pacific professional associations and technical agencies in the USAPI region who provide health services and programs with similar purposes and objectives as PIHOA.

American Pacific Nursing Leaders Council (APNLC)
President, Ms. Lele Ah Mu
Email: leleahmu@ymail.com

Association of USAPI Lab Managers (AUL)
President, Ms. Maria Marfel
Email: mmarfel@fsmhealth.fm

Cancer Council of the Pacific Islands (CCPI)
President, Ms. Martina Reichhardt
Email: mreichhardt@fsmhealth.fm 
Website: https://pacificcancer.org/about-ccpi/

Northern Pacific Environmental Health Association (NPEHA)
President, Mr. John Tagabuel
Email: john.tagabuel@dph.gov.mp

Pacific Basin Dental Association (PBDA)
President, Dr. Louisa Santos
Email: reikomega15@yahoo.com

Pacific Basin Medical Association (PBMA)
President, Dr. Robert Maddison
Email: maddison_robert@hotmail.com

Pacific Behavioral Health Collaborating Council & Certification Board (PBHCC/CB)
President, Ms. Everlynn Temengil
Email: temengil.ej@gmail.com

Pacific Chronic Disease Coalition (PCDC)
President, Mr. Patrick Luces
Email: Patrick.Luces@dphss.guam.gov 

Pacific Community – Secretariat of the Pacific Community (SPC)
Director General, Dr. Stuart Minchin
Email: spc@spc.int
Website: https://www.spc.int

Pacific Islands Primary Care Association (PIPCA)
Executive Director, Ms. Arielle Buyum
Email: abuyum@pacificislandspca.org 
Website: https://pacificislandspca.org

Pacific Partnerships for Tobacco Free Islands (PPTFI)
Chair, Ms. Shra Alik
Email: salik@fsmhealth.fm

Pacific Post-Secondary Education Council (PPEC)
President, Dr. Mary Okada
Email: mary.okada@guamcc.edu

Pacific Resources for Education and Learning (PREL)
President and Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Paul Hadik
Email: hadikp@prel.org
Website: https://prel.org

USAPI Pharmacy Association
President, Ms. Clarette Matlab
Email: clarette.matlab@palauhealth.org