Associate Members

PIHOA Associate Members include the deputies and senior subordinates in the USAPIs Departments and Ministries of Health, as well as the local public hospitals.

Mr. Wincener David, Director

FSM – Pohnpei State Department of Health Services
P.O. Box 189
Nett, Pohnpei, FSM 96941
Email: wdavid@fsmhealth.fm
Website: https://www.psdhs.fm

Dr. Tholman Alik, Director

FSM – Kosrae State Department of Health Services
P.O. Box 127
Kosrae, FSM 96944
Email: TAlik@fsmhealth.fm

Ms. Maria Marfel, Director

FSM – Yap State Department of Health Services
P.O. Box 148
Colonia, Yap, FSM 96943
Email: dtaruwemai@fsmhealth.fm

Dr. Bosco Buliche, Director

FSM – Chuuk State Department of Health Services
P.O. Box 400
Weno, Chuuk, FSM 96942
Email: bbuliche@fsmhealth.fm

Dr. Ngirachisau Mekoll, Director

Bureau of Hospital and Clinical Services
Palau Ministry of Health
P.O. Box 6027
Koror, Palau 96940
Email: ngirachisau.mekoll@palauhealth.org
Website: https://www.palauhealth.org

Mrs. Sherilynn Madraisau, Director

Bureau of Public Health
Palau Ministry of Health
P.O. Box 6027
Koror, Palau 96940
Email: sherilynn.madraisau@palauhealth.org
Website: https://www.palauhealth.org

Mrs. Francyne Wase-Jacklick, Acting Secretary of Health and Human Services

RMI Ministry of Health and Human Services
P.O. Box 16
Majuro, Marshall Islands 96960
Email: fjacklick@rmihealth.org

Mr. Moefaauo William Emmsley, Chief Executive Officer

LBJ Tropical Medical Center
Fagaalu, American Samoa 96799
Email: b.emmsley@gmail.com

Mrs. Heather Pangelinan, Director

Division of Population Health
CNMI Commonwealth Healthcare Corporation
P.O. Box 500409
Saipan, MP 96950
Email: heather.pangelinan@chcc.health
Website: https://chcc.health

Mr. Jesse Tudela, Chief Operations Officer for Ancillary & Support Services Ancillary Services

Division of Ancillary Services
CNMI Commonwealth Healthcare Corporation
P.O. Box 500409
Saipan, MP 96950
Email:  jesse.tudela@chcc.health
Website: https://chcc.health

Mrs. Lillian Perez-Posadas, Chief Executive Officer

Guam Memorial Hospital Authority
850 Gov. Carlos Camacho Road
Tamuning, Guam 96911
Email: lillian.perez-posadas@gmha.org
Website: https://gmha.org 

Mrs. Therese Arriola, Director

Guam Behavioral Health and Wellness Center
790 Governor Carlos G. Camacho Road
Tamuning, Guam 96913
Email: theresa.arriola@gbhwc.guam.gov
Website: https://gbhwc.guam.gov